Our Management

Board of Trustees:

Joseph Saverimoutou (Chair)

Jim Lewis (Secretary)

Donald McLean (Treasurer)

Mark Hutchinson (Vice-Chair)

Noida Darien-Campbell (SEM Health Professional)

Bernie Stiell (Monitoring & Evaluation)

Our Team:

Maxwell A. Ayamba (SEM Project Coordinator)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.